Guest Reviews

inman, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
They are very knowledgeable, fast with their answers and ver kind and courteous
Property
We will be back
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 2406
URBANDALE, IA, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
When I had a question, management was friendly, responsive, and easy to work with.
Property
We rented Spyglass in March 2022 and it was perfect for our needs. We really enjoyed the house. Overall it is a great property. It was clean, in good condition, and nicely furnished. The beds were comfortable. The location is accessible to plenty of shopping, dining, and sightseeing. The kitchen has modern appliances. There are several covered decks for sitting outside and relaxing. It was an easy walk to the beach where we had 2 chairs and an umbrella waiting for us each day. I would definitely rent this home again the next time we are in the Destin area!
View Property: The Spyglass
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Asked a few questions before the stay. Questions were answered timely. Thanks!
Property
Frog noise at night made it difficult to fall asleep. Must be a downside to staying near the pond on that side of the property. Bedroom upstairs was very small. Kept hitting head on the ceiling. No fan in this room (because of low, angled ceiling) so it was warm. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Seascape Lakefront Villa - Lone Palm 110
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1203
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everybody was nice and helpful.
Property
I really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1602
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Spyglass
Mt Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1407
San marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was extremely informative throughout the booking process. He was very helpful and responded right away through text message and email. After we thought we left some items behind, we asked for assistance and he went back to the room to look for our items. Turns out we located them in our family member's luggage but he was very responsive and quick to act. We greatly appreciated his efforts and professionalism.
Property
We had a very pleasant stay at this location. Although we were on the 14th floor, we rarely had to wait for an available elevator. The ice machines on the first floor made it very convenient for us. Also, the proximity of the beach was a huge plus and when you were tired of the beach, return to the property and rinse off in one of the many fresh water stations and jump into one of 6 property pools. This property is located very close to a major highway and has a Winn Dixie less than a mile away. In all, we had a great experience at this location...If the site would have had a hot tub and the June Grass (OUT OF THEIR CONTROL) was NOT there, it would have been an epic location. WE CERTAINLY WILL BE BACK!
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved everything about the condo and the facility.
View Property: Ariel Dunes II 1510
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking, etc
Property
Great price, location, etc
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 309
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful. Answered all questions promptly
Property
Beautiful ocean view. Great location
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 508
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
The one time I had to call ( because the code to get in didnt work) I was met with a quick, friendly response and the problem was solved immediately.
Property
I was pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed staying there. We had family that lives in the area visit and there was plenty room for all of us. They are going to tell other family and friends how nice they condo was too.
View Property: Ariel Dunes II 1510
Aviston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
The property we stayed in was just as described and pictured on the website. It was very clean and comfortable. If I had a question, I just texted it to 3D and they provided immediate response.
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1602
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and very responsive. No problems at all
Property
Perfect view and very spacious
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 2406
Alvin, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 508
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick response to all questions I asked.
Property
Awesome location, short walk to the beach. Staff was very friendly.
View Property: Ariel Dunes II 303
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1501
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Spyglass
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
The property manager was amazing and so responsive.
Property
Thanks for letting us stay. Our family had a blast!
View Property: Ariel Dunes II 309
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication! Appreciated details sent in advance with packet of information on the unit and property.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay in Ariel Dunes II #108! It was nice to have the main floor unit for easy access back in the room throughout the day. Kitchen was well equipped. Pools were wonderful and always clean. Beach was an easy short walk.
View Property: Ariel Dunes II 108
Mount Juiliet, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was awesome. Quick to respond and very helpful. Like that the unit was inspect by a staff member just before our check in.
Property
Ariel Dunes is a great property. Views are amazing. Security is pretty high - which is good and bad. Bit of a walk to the beach around 5 to 8 mins. Lots of great places to eat in walking distance.
View Property: Ariel Dunes II 1205
Alphretta, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great location. Accommodations were clean and above average.
Property
Great location. Accommodations were clean and above average.
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 2105
Volo, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Chris and 3D beach rentals were fantastic. Easily accessible to answer any questions during our stay. Far exceeded expectations. Will definitely book with 3D again
Property
Condo was clean and plenty of room for 6 plus a sleeper sofa. Huge balcony with a great view. Location and access to the beach were great.
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 309
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was great, very responsive and we appreciate all his help!
Property
We wish the towels were better and there were some basics like coffee, but other than that, it was great.
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 2402