Guest Reviews

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Had some parking difficulties at first because we had more than one vehicle and a trailer. The staff was polite, helpful, and took care of our problem right away.
Property
We loved the property. It was a convenient location and had an excellent view.
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1106
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view was great! Beautiful view from the balcony where you can see and hear the ocean. And the room was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 2105
Murfreesboro , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1106
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Martin Beach Villa #132
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was great! Great views and very clean.
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1602
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Me and my friends came for a girls trip, it was the perfect getaway for the week! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 506
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Martin Beach Villa #132
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1908
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property is very nice. We loved the pools and the cafe. The view was gorgeous. The bed was comfortable. We had a blast while there!
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
PFLUGERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1908
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
East Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1106
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were quick to respond, very helpful, and very friendly
Property
The condo was very nice and clean. It was in a great location!! Everything was easy to get to and right in the middle of lots of activities
View Property: St. Martin Beach Villa #132
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Chris was very friendly and patient through the reservation process. Good communication before coming in and explained how to check in and out beforehand.
Property
Great vacation, enjoyed the place very much
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1106
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Thanks for providing a much needed vacation for me and my family. We will be back soon.
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
I was kept updated on any changes due to the time of year we went.
Property
I loved our stay!
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and accommodating from the moment I inquired about the property. Very helpful throughout our stay as well.
Property
Clean, neat, lots of towels, beach stuff like an umbrella and toys, lots of towels and kitchen stuff. Great view of the beach and I was only a quick walk across the street.
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1106
Martin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1409
Evarts, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My whole family loved it we will definitely be staying there for years to come
View Property: Ariel Dunes I 1106